BTS Concert in Las Vegas 2022: Date, Time, Venue

Spread the love

BTS Concert in Las Vegas 2022: The concert will be streamed live on 16 April 2022 at 7.30 p.m. PDT, 17 April 2022 at 11.30 a.m. KST, and 17 April at 10 a.m. SGT. To obtain the greatest viewing experience and get the most out of the game, make sure you meet the system requirements.

A virtual viewing guide is also available for those attending the BTS Permission to Dance On Stage performance in Las Vegas. Tickets can be purchased through the Weverse store.

After purchasing, go to the live streaming page and log in using the same Weverse account that was used to purchase the ticket. Fill in a nickname, validate your ticket, and sit back and enjoy the performance.

BTS Concert in Las Vegas

BTS Concert in Las Vegas: There is also a delayed streaming option, which will be a repeat of the original event. It will only happen once, and the day and time will vary. It will be shown on April 22, 2022, at 7 p.m. PDT or 10 p.m. EDT, or on April 23, 2022, at 11 a.m. KST or 10 a.m. SGT. It will only be accessible in HD single view.

Also Read: BTS Concert in India: The ticket price, Venue, Date

While BTS’s hit song ‘Butter’ did not win a Grammy this year, their spectacular performance at the most prestigious music award ceremony was all anybody could speak about.

BTS is gearing set to take the Las Vegas audience by storm, with the promise that the K-pop band will be back next year with another fantastical performance.

BTS Concert in Las Vegas 2022

The Bangtan Boys will play in front of a 65,000-strong ARMY at four massive “Permission to Dance On Stage” performances across the city. The events were soon sold out, and fans are eager to see Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook’s stunning dance talents.

BTS Concert in Las Vegas 2022: Date, Time, Venue
BTS Concert in Las Vegas 2022: Date, Time, Venue

The concert will start at 7 p.m. PDT or 10 a.m. SGT the next day, but soundchecks will begin at 3 p.m. PDT or 6 a.m. SGT the next day, and venue doors will open at 4.30 p.m. PDT or 7.30 a.m. SGT the next day. The same pattern will be followed for all four days.

Also Read: BTS concert 2022 Seoul date: Venue, Date, time

There are a variety of attractions to enjoy before and during the concert if you are attending in person. At MGM Grand Garden Arena and the Stadium, respectively, there is an official BTS product store and a booth.

Every seat will come with an official BTS lightstick version 3 or a customized edition. At the Stadium, there will be a separate booth, but pairing will not be required.

On the Weverse app, fans may get all information about locations, wait times, and in-venue attractions. In Las Vegas, 11 hotels will feature BTS-themed rooms. Parties, photography exhibitions, and fun at the Bellagio Fountains are among the other entertainment possibilities.

BTS Las Vegas Concert Date, Time, and Venue

BTS Las vegas Concert The Bangtan Boys including RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook.will be performing in Las Vegas on April 8, April 9, April 15, and April 16, 2022.

The concert will be held at MGM Garden Arena & Allegiant Stadium locations.

Fans may still watch BTS’ “Permission to Dance On Stage” performances online, even if all of the locations are sold out. Here’s all you need to know about the concert:

April 8, 2022 – 7:30 PM (PST), 8:00 AM (IST)

April 9, 2022 – 7:30 PM (PST), 8:00 AM (IST)

April 15, 2022 – 7:30 PM (PST), 8:00 AM (IST)

April 16, 2022 – 7:30 PM (PST), 8:00 AM (IST)

Well above are the timing for the BTS concert in Las Vegas 2022, Guys I am sure that all the BTS fans are excited to watch BTS concert in Las Vegas.

Well, Most Indian BTS fans are excited to welcome BTS to India as we have talked about it in our last blog.

Leave a Comment