kerala blasters vs  jamshedpur fc

The Yellow Army clinched the first semi-final 2-1 on aggregate to record their third appearance in an Indian Super League final

Kerala Blasters edge Jamshedpur to the 2021-22 Indian Super League (ISL) final with a 2-1 aggregate scoreline after a 1-1 draw in the second leg of the play.

Adrian Luna (18') gave the southerners a two-goal cushion on aggregate before Pronay Halder's (50') equaliser in Tuesday's tie ensured that the Red Miners kept it interesting till the end.

Come the final on Sunday, the Blasters will face the winner between ATK Mohun Bagan and Hyderabad in the second semi-final clash on Wednesday.

JAMSHEDPUR XI | Rehenesh, Dinliana, Sabia, Hartley, Ricky, Stewart, Jitendra, Pronay, Ritwik, Pandita, Chima. 

KERALA BLASTERS XI | Gill, Khabra, Leskovic, Hormipam, Sandeep, Nishu, Ayush, Puitea, Luna, Pereyra Diaz, Vazquez.  

Kerala Blasters and Jamshedpur FC have locked horns 11 times. Apparently, Kerala Blasters have earned two victories.  

Watch Live match score on our official website