who won saregamapa 2022

Let us tell you all that the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has become none other than Neelanjana Ray, it has been officially announced by Zee TV. 

To read more in detail must visit the website, we have discussed everythin about sa re ga ma pa 2022 winner

As you know Saregamapa is a singing reality show, which is a fantastic and entertaining show. We have seen the previous season of the show. 

This is the right platform to show their singing style and talent no doubt we have seen amazing talents in the show, amazing voice obviously.  

All the contents are too good and all have a unique voice that wins the heart of the judges and the audience. 

According to the promo video, the show is going to be very interesting and entertaining.  

This weekend shows the top 6 finalist contestants showing some fantastic moves on the song “Naccho Naccho” while they enter the stage in the Finale episode. 

And another promo video shows that Sanjana Bhatt dances on the Song “Prem Ratan Dhan Payo” , she said thanks to Saregamapa’s latest season for bringing this day in her life. 

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Grand Finale 1. Neeanjana Ray 2. Rajshree Bagh 3. Ananya Chakraborty 4. Snigdhajit Bhowmik 5. Sharad Sharma 6. Sanjana Bhatt

As of the voting, Neelanja Ray is a second runner of according to the Public choice by their voting. Rajshree Bagh is the 1st runner-up as of Publics’ voting. 

The public has supported amazingly to Rajshree Bagh, that’s why she has taken the position of the 1st runner up. 

Click On Learn more button below to read a detail article